Center of Excellence in Information Systems Assurance Research and Education

Home | Program Committee | Presentation Slides | Call for Papers | Final Paper Format | Registration | Invited Speakers | Hotel

Detailed Bio Abstracts

Invited Speakers

Bhavani Thuraisingham : Program Director, National Science Foundation
Hun Kim: Director, Strategic Initiatives of the National Cyber security Division, Department of Homeland Security
William K. McQuay: Technical Advisor, Collaborative Simulation Technology and Applications Branch, Information Systems Division, Information Directorate, AFRL, Wright Research Site
Margaret (Peg) Grayson: President and CEO, V-One Corporation and Member, National Infrastructure Advisory Council
Alan D. Marwick: Senior Manager, Knowledge Management, IBM T.J.Watson Research Center
Ravi Sandhu: George Mason University
Professor, Department of Information and Software Engineering, George Mason University;
Director, Laboratory for Information Security Technology;
Co-Founder and Chief Scientist, SingleSignOn.net
Andrew Odlyzko: University of Minnesota
ADC Professor and Assistant VP for Research;
Director, Digital Technology Center, University of Minnesota
Peter Chen: Louisiana State University
M. J. Foster Distinguished Chair Professor of Computer Science, Louisiana State University
Shiu-Kai Chin: Syracuse University
Professor and Director,
CASE Center - a NY State Center for Advanced Technology in Information Technology, Syracuse University
Bharat Bhargava: Purdue University, Private and Trusted Collaborations
Akhilesh Tyagi: Iowa State University, Trust and Security
Johannes Gehrke: Cornell University, Privacy-preserving Data Mining
Shriram Revankar: Xerox Fellow, Xerox Research, Rochester, NY
Robert McGraw: National Security Agency, Securing Content in the DoD's Global Information Grid


Copyright 2007 CEISARE | Home | Site Map | Contact Info | Privacy